Product Detail

Home » Smokehouse Specials

 Checkout
Honey Glazed Beef Jerky HJS Reviews for the product - Honey Glazed Beef Jerky HJS (Back to product)
 
 
9 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

The Best!!!

JohnR - 08/22/2014

This is by far the best jerky ever!! Every time I'm in the are I pick up a few jars!! Really wish TCS would open an outlet in the valley!!!

The best

vicki - 05/27/2014

My mom went out to Tillamook to visit family and got me a bag I ate the whole bag to my self the best beef jerky I have ever had. I order some still haven't got it but I'm debating if I want to order more befor the first bag gets here just so I always have it

Tbone Army EOD retired

Dave Thompson - 05/16/2014

I'm retired Army and have had my share of jerky for several years. I have tried them all at the post exchange trying to find jerky that taste good that does give me heart burn after eating the jerky. Good friend that I now work with let me try some of his in the jar he had. Needless to say I since got a case of it for my family the first jar barely lasted two days. We now will tell all our friends and family about it. If you like or love jerky give this one a try it is money well spent. The rich flavor smokey honey taste is awesome. My youngest grabbed a fist full like candy and disappeared for a few and was back for more in just a few quick minutes. It was the same for my wife and myself as well. I would like to thank all the folks at TCS for the best jerky I've ever had! I plan on my next order soon. Thanks again Tbone Army EOD

#1

oz - 06/13/2012

Short and sweet #1 Natural style you can buy, and I've tried them all.

the best jerky ever

jennl1974 - 06/06/2011

this is by far the best beef jerky ive ever had...it stays fresh for a very long time. while i was pregnant i lost my taste for beef jerky :( but about a month after giving birth i wanted to gobble it up. it was just as delicious after 9 months in a cabinet as it was the first day it arrived. the jar is definitely worth the price

The Absolute Best Tasting... bar none !

SamPDX - 05/25/2011

I tend to order this every few months. If I weren't being conscious of my meat intake I'd probably eat it every day, breakfast, lunch and dinner! The honey glazed is by far the best tasting jerky I've had. It'd be even better if there was a way to keep the MSG out without losing any flavor (maybe organic certified ?). Still, buying this stuff at TCS online is the best. Fast and affordable shipping, cheaper than the retail stores. Yumm! :)

Favorite for 5 years and counting

JSS - 04/20/2011

In a world of mediocre jerky, this stuff just can't be beat. Great flavor, perfect texture, and just plain delicious. The only problem is how fast I keep running out of it!

The best beef jerky I have ever had

DJW - 04/14/2011

OMG, this is by far the best of the best. I have tried many other beef jerkys in my life, but nothing beats Tillamook Country Smoker Honey Glazed Jerky. It is a must try.

never had jerky this good

jerkyjunki - 11/14/2010

wouldnt normally put honey and beef together, but not i wonder what was i thinkin' the best jerky flavor ever!!!

Click to review this product


Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total $0.00
Checkout