Product Detail

Home » Natural Style

Old Fashioned Slab Beef Jerky - 460 Reviews for the product - Old Fashioned Slab Beef Jerky - 460 (Back to product)
11 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Jerky Pro's

Angela Barron - 11/16/2015

I have had many types of Jerky, but nothing can compare to the flavor, texture or satisfaction that this jerky gives me! I order this for my house parties and recommend them to everyone! Finally someone has made a Jerky that kicks ass without names!

The jerky I have been searching for!

Anne P - 09/02/2015

Discovered Tillamook jerky on vacation at a convenience store. Liked it so much I went back for more. And when I got home I found Tillamook's website and ordered more! Great snack for dieters.


Kendra VonWald - 07/07/2015

I'm a self proclaimed jerky aficionado. In my neighbor state this style of jerky is sold in convenience stores and I became addicted the first time I had it several years ago; however, it was a different brand and a bit dryer. I decided it was time to buy in bulk & this is not only better tasting, but better priced. Great Job TCS!

The only jerky I buy

Indiana John - 12/26/2014

Picked some up at a convenience store one night after missing dinner. Didn't take me long to track it down online and I have been buying it regularly ever since. Nothing else comes close.

wow thats jerky

darren - 05/27/2013

make me mouth water

best ever

lilly - 07/30/2012

I got addicted to this jerky when I started buying it at 7 11 I have not been able to find any other jerky that comes close its so perfect its scary I just love it!!!!!!!


ei racing - 07/29/2012

A friend gave me som eof this beef jerky and i havent been able to put it down only downside is they dont sell it by the truck load. Perfect snack when racing

Gimme that Slab!

Justin Thyme - 06/17/2012

Gimme that Slab!

Can't be beat

Brian Allen - 06/04/2012

This is the best jerky around. Soft and full of flavor. So many options makes this a great site for jerky lovers.

Best Jerky Around

Robert Berlin - 09/08/2011

I ran across this product at a 7-11 and went back day after day buying 3-4 at a time until the store ran out. Then I went around to the other two stores in town until finally I had to order online because there were none left in the stores.
Try it, they are tender, juicy, fresh and flavorful.


CK - 05/27/2011

Very tasty beef jerky. Perfectly seasoned and dehydrated. Easy to chew.

Click to review this product

Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total $0.00