Product Detail

Home » Natural Style

Hot Gourmet Slab Beef Jerky - 463 Reviews for the product - Hot Gourmet Slab Beef Jerky - 463 (Back to product)
10 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.8 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Good jerky

Tony Rios - 09/09/2015

This was a great find for this style of jerky, cost has increased by $5.00 in the past 6 months making it less appealing.

Bland Aryan food?

Douglas - 12/01/2014

Just what exactly is that? Good jerky regardless.

Best jerky I've ever had

Viet - 06/03/2014

It's been years and I still haven't found a jerky that I love more than Hot Gourmet.

I miss these

Tonya - 02/03/2013

I used to buy these at the stores all the time and now I can't find them anywhere. Luckily the other night I found some after 2 yrs and got me some. And got the site so I can actually buy them without searching. Plz come back to the stores. I love this jerky. It's just the right kind n style I love. Thank you so much. :)

The better alternative to coffee and energy drinks!

E. Winser - 10/02/2012

If you need a wakeup call while driving on the road this is your slab! This hot beef jerky works better than caffinated coffee. It not only wakes up your taste buds but its also wakes up your body instantly. Don't drive sleepy! Wake up with this Hot Gourmet Slab Beef Jerky!


Nicole - 04/30/2012

I'm addicted to this stuff! Just the right amount of each pepper, mmmmmm!

hot jerky

kenny k - 04/20/2012

This is without a doubt the best jerky I have ever tried...just wish the shipping was a little cheaper

Can't get enough of these

Joe N - 11/16/2011

So so hard to put these down I pick them up! So delicious! A forewarning.. leave the pack of the remaining 14 in another room when you start on one..

The Best crushed pepper, I can find

Ed Brassard - 10/30/2011

Thank you, I love this stuff. keep making it!!! Ed

can't get enough of it .... - 05/31/2011

I love to sit down with 4 or 5 slabs and a couple of beers. I am in hot jerky heaven.

Click to review this product

Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total $0.00