Product Detail

Home » Meat Sticks

 Checkout
Teriyaki Sticks Y21 Reviews for the product - Teriyaki Sticks Y21 (Back to product)
 
 
8 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

More carbs than protein

No Carb Barb - 07/01/2014

9 grams carbs and 8 grams protein. Looks like they got a little too liberal with the fillers, boys. I'd rather have the real thing, not fake dried up fillers.

Absolutely addicting

Rob - 04/27/2011

Perfect texture, great taste.

Best Tasting Jerky !!

Jerky4Jerky - 09/07/2011

I always grab a few sticks from my local 7-11. I totally agree with the previous review that they are totally addicting. I've skipped grabbing a bag of chips to grabbing a couple sticks of these instead.

Mmmm mmm d licious lol

Shawn - 04/17/2012

Tgese things are def addicting can't get enough of em finally just start buying the jar and skipping my trip to the 7-11 or gas station you guys have ah great product

Excellent

Victor - 08/14/2012

Had some this morning. I will be ordering them in bulk!

Best Of The Best!

Mindseer - 12/02/2013

I have tried all kinds of Teriyaki Meat Sticks but Tillamook's Teriyaki Meat Sticks have the best flavor of them all......

Best Of The Best!

Mindseer - 12/02/2013

I have tried all kinds of Teriyaki Meat Sticks but Tillamook's Teriyaki Meat Sticks have the best flavor of them all......

addicting!

molly - 10/04/2014

I am totally hooked on these. I actually panic when I'm down to half a jar. Thankfully you guys are so fast at getting my order to me. Thanks a bunch.

Click to review this product


Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total $0.00
Checkout