Product Detail

Home » Meat Sticks

 Checkout
Pepperoni Meat Sticks P21 Reviews for the product - Pepperoni Meat Sticks P21 (Back to product)
 
 
9 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.7 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Better then the Memory

Dawn Webster - 07/29/2010

I have been searching for the past 20 years for a good pepperoni stick, just like what I had when I was a child. I have finally found it! They taste better then my memory served and I am happy I came across this site.
Thanks Tillamook!


Yum.

Heydon - 01/24/2011

My favorite snack, and the best piece of meat I ever had. Thanks Tillamook! You guys are always the best.

Great Stuff

Brad - 09/20/2011

I have been ordering for years. there are none better. It cost me more to make them home and mine are not as good.

Best Flavor

ADM - 11/12/2011

I've been eating these since they were just Tillamook. Too bad more stores don't carry them, but that's why this website is so handy. No other brand compares.

The best

Jamie - 11/18/2011

So glad I found these they are great!!

Best Pepperoni on the Planet

Christy - 04/27/2012

I've always loved jerky & pepperoni since I was a kid. I've never found another brand that even compares to Tillamook Country Smoker. Keep up the great work :)

Benchmark of all Beef Sticks

WhiskyJar - 07/12/2012

I've been eating jerky sticks for as long as I can remember, and by far TCS is the best.

Best Out There By Far

Car91rs - 10/05/2012

I purchase one of these sticks from the store for the first time the other day and i was taken by surprise on how good they are. So I went back and bought half the box. thanks for the product.

christopher avina el paso texas


love it, but can't have it...

spunky 1 - 04/19/2014

I have always loved these snacks, but can't have MSG anymore. I would rate them 5 stars if they'd take it out of their products!

Click to review this product


Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total $0.00
Checkout