tcs_logo
taste
crossley_top
menu_topproductscarthelphomemenu_bot crossley_bot
leftnav_top

Product Detail

Home » Meat Sticks

 Checkout
Beef Sticks BS21 Reviews for the product - Beef Sticks BS21 (Back to product)
 
 
16 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Top Notch

steve-0 - 06/08/2010

nothing else but to say amazing. the freshness yet the smoked aged taste.

THE BEST

ADPFAMILY - 06/25/2010

I have always loved these Jerkys and know every store around my area that carries your products. And it's offical I have my family hooked!! THANK YOU TILLAMOOK! YUMMY

Simply the best

Gmiranda - 11/08/2010

Couldnt ask for nothing better . Always fresh and at a price you can not beat. Also the shipping is always fast aleast two to three days of ordering .

Best Beef Sticks Around

HoltHound - 03/25/2011

I rarely comment on sites but these sticks are worth the comment......Reasonably priced, fast shipping, and best of all.....AWESOME Taste.

nomtastic

inu - 04/03/2011

ive tried this jerky from convience stores until i realized i could get it fresher and cheaper online. since then ive made 4 purchases all over 50 dollars and havent been dissapointed yet. i highly recommend this product and i plan to get more when i run out

smooth

denny - 10/02/2011

Smoked beef gives me heartburn but not this I've eaten half a dozen. I'd have to say there smooth, try one!

Ommmm Nom nom nom nom nom nom...

AlPal - 10/22/2011

...The best beef sticks I've ever tasted.

Where's the Beef? HERE!

David Hoechstetter - 10/12/2012

These beef sticks are the best I have ever found. You can taste the beef - not just fat and fillers, but real meat. They are GREAT!

World's best jerky

Colorado - 11/21/2012



great taste

ERiC N. - 12/15/2012

I think this BS21 is the best beef stick Tillamook has. I have tried them all already. but this one is the best. I ordered few times a year. There was this 1 jar that has some black dirt on them I'm guessing it's the charcoal. I didn't like that taste so I had to wipe them down with a papertowel. Also I wish they were less salty. just a little bit less would be perfect. I still give it 5 stars. Will order again.

Best Beef Sticks around

Mike & Family - 12/21/2012

Beef sticks were always a hunting tradition until I bought some and brought it on a family camping trip. My wife and kids found them and were also hooked. Nothin but the best for this family.

Amazing

SteveO - 01/14/2013

SIMPLY AMAZING !!! I want to come to the factory and watch production one day. keep up the good work. website and service is key to today's market. Great job. A+

Best Beef Sticks there are.

Tracy - 06/05/2013

A friend of ours owns a sandwich company that supplies convenient stores. Tillamook sent him several cases of Meat sticks to introduce to his clients. Well we all went on a road trip and he brought some. That was back in about 1998. He got us hooked and we don't buy any other brand since then.

Best Beef Sticks there are.

Erntrace - 06/05/2013



I am addicted

Beef Stick Addict - 05/30/2013

I found these in a local 7-Eleven store and I literaly wiped them out clean in a month. I have to have more. Delicious!

Great snack

Bobby - 10/07/2013

These things are the bomb! Great to stick in your pocket for hunting or fishing!

Click to review this product


Security Seals

Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total $0.00
» Checkout

Interested in Fundraising Products

Go to our
Fundraising Site

Top Selling Products

Customer Testimonials

 
brope_left brope_mid brope_right