Product Detail

Home » Meat Sticks

 Checkout
Hot Pepperoni Meat Sticks HP21 Reviews for the product - Hot Pepperoni Meat Sticks HP21 (Back to product)
 
 
8 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Meat Sticks

Phil - 01/14/2015

I buy them everytime I go to 5 Star liq. store. Thing is you sell them for $12 / 20cnt. I get them there for (2) for a $1.00 CHEAPER than on line.

Best Damn Meat Sticks Around

JC - 12/19/2014

IMHO, this is the best tasting meat stick they have...period. If you like spicy, then these are for you. Has just the right amount of bite and a great spicy beef/pork flavor. None of the mushy texture that most other meat sticks have (i.e. slim jims, jack links, etc.). But be warned, these are more addictive than potato chips. It's hard to eat just one. Eat too many and you'll be paying for it tomorrow. After eating these, I find their other flavors just down right bland.

YUM

Erik - 12/18/2014

If you have a delicate stomach (mine has its moments, alas), this MAY not be for you, but man, ohhhhh man ... it is SOOO worth it if you can ignore it. Hands down, by a LONG shot, the best pepperoni sticks Ive found in my (so far) 47 year search for the best pepperoni sticks.

AMAZING

Jessica W. - 07/06/2013

I am addicted to these they are so delicious! I first tried these at the local store who sells them for $1.09 each and I finally had enough sense to come find them online! I am placing my order today! You will not regret this purchase at all!!

DELICIOUS

TRACY - 07/16/2012



Best ever hot pepperoni sticks

Becky Rozier - 06/07/2012

We live in Idaho and go to the Tillamook every summer, needless to say we fell in love with is product and now order it on line to enjoy all year round. Becky from Star, Idaho

Hot Peperoni sticks

ag - 01/10/2011

The best hot jerky around period.

Best Meat Sticks Ever!

Alan L. Baker - 05/23/2010

Exceptional Flavor at bargain prices! If you want a snack that really is finger lickin' good you can't miss with TCS Hot Pepperoni Sticks

Click to review this product


Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total $0.00
Checkout